Blogging University, Intro To Poetry #7

Intro To Poetry Day 7

flower_muse-158Blogging U. Intro To Poetry Day 7

Hello Everyone!

My favorite flavor?

WOW! There are so few, transparent-blueberry-ice-cream-sundae-clipart-png-830x946

Few you ask. How can anyone have so few?

png_HalloweenPages_57Well I’m different, unique, bonkers, not like everyone else,

My friends like more, a lot more flavors, not just for ice cream, also for cookies, cakes, pies, pizza, 1213246614-burrito2Mexican, Puerto Rican, coco+drink+cocktail+transparentePeruvian, Indian foods, and many others,

In fact they have tired so many foods, I’m embarrassed that at my age I’m lucky if I tired a tenth (10th) of what they have,salad

I do have to thank them for over the years where ever we went to eat I DID try something different.coffee-clipart-yikMXrpeT

BRAVO to them!!!! For teaching this “old” one, something “new”.png_HalloweenPages_57

Have a great day! Hope clipart-cool-girl-call-me-smiley-emoticon-512x512-67de

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

