Blogging University, Intro To Poetry #8

Intro To Poetry Day 8

Blogging U. Intro To Poetry Day 8

Hello Everyone!

I woke up today, scratched my head, then thought what the heck,

cute_baby_girl_with_red_hair_and_pink_bowI got washed up, brushed my teeth, combed my hair, then thought what the heck,

I got my breakfast ready, picked my favorite cereal,  fruit, png_129312_RF_Clipart_Illustration_Whole_And_Cut_Yellow_Appleskim milk, then thought what the heck,

I got my lunch ready, hmm what do I want, maybe I’ll treat myself andcake email buy lunch today, then thought what the heck,

jpg_transportation009I got in my car, checked to make everything was in the car, purse, glasses, sunglasses, no lunch (buying lunch instead), cell phone, house keys, then thought what the heck,

I pulled into my work parking lot, looked around, scratched my head, then thought what the heck!

Do you know why I thought what the heck?

Have a great day! Hope 

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

1 thought on “Intro To Poetry Day 8”

Leave a Reply

