Blogging University, Everyday Inspiration #2

Everyday Inspiration #2

png_kid-53108-238Today I’m making a list(s) to help me write what I am interested.

Exampled lists:

  • Things I like
  • Things I’ve learned
  • Things I wish
  • Things I’m good at

What I’m good at is listening, learning, forgiving, creative

What I wish for – hmmmm! Good health for everyone I know. Both physical and mental. Have enough money to survive this world of today. Write a comic book(s), book of mystery or fantasy. And of course like everyone else win the lottery.

What I’ve learned – WOW! Where do I start.

  1. Learned over the years to be as patience as possible with people. But once I find out you are trying to hurt my family members or friends.
  2. First of all listen to what the person is saying. Are they giving you the correct information. Are they treating you, like you know nothing? (sometimes I let them feel like I don’t know a thing in the world).1920 women
  3. Learned different software applications. Learned little secrets about computers are doing. Of course everyone thinks I’m bonkers BUT that’s okay.
  4. I’m inquisitive or like my son says nosy. To me that’s the only way you learn.
  5. Care giver to family members. Learned a lot about billing, charges, errors on medical bills and insurances.
  6. How to work, search, measure, clarity of clip art or photos to work with.
  7. chef-1773672_960_720Special cards for special people.
  8. Like to make people happy.

Have a great day! HERS clipart-cool-girl-call-me-smiley-emoticon-512x512-67de

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

Leave a Reply

