Blogging University, Everyday Inspiration #1

Everyday Inspiration To Write #1

png_Lady-Showing-Shoes-1900-vintage-1900-vector-art-GFLet me start off that I always wanted to write. I would get the words in my head. But if I started to write my mind would go blank.

  • Did I ever think I would be a;
  • great writer,
  • novelist,
  • romance,
  • 7322-illustration-of-an-organizer-with-pens-and-a-calculator-pvcomic book
  • informational writing
  • mystery writer
  • dark fantasy writer 

png_cartoon_girls_031Over the years I got married, had a son, lost my husband at an early age, worked two (2) jobs, care giver for stepfather, mother, aunt and of course my son until he became older. When back to school for learning computer applications that were out there, like MS Office, DOS, Corel, Corel WordPerfect, etc.

I also learned on my own how to work with Serif products. 

I have always wondered what blogging was about. So here I am today a blogging blogger as I call myself. I took online courses on WordPress. Discovered and learned a lot. In fact still learning.png_kid-53108-174

I’m retired now and all I have to say I am hooked on blogging. Have met people from all over the world.

Everyone has there own style of writing.

What I like no one is critical of how you write. I love using clip art (graphics) or photos for my writing.

I still have issues with and need topng_alice-in-wonderland-cheshire-cat learn more about what to say about what goes on around me by the day, yesterday, a month, year, 10 years, or what I can remember of what happened 50 years.

I’m glad I took the plunge with WordPress!

Have a great day! HERSclipart-cool-girl-call-me-smiley-emoticon-512x512-67de

https://wordpress.com/tag/everydayinspiration

 

Leave a Reply

